Members Only:

Forgot your password?


Craft Council of
Newfoundland and Labrador

Devon House Craft Centre
59 Duckworth Street
St. John's NL, Canada
A1C 1E6
Tel: (709) 753-2749
Fax: (709) 753-2766
Email: [email protected]

Annual Members Exhibit 2015

Annual Members Exhibit 2015 Start Date: 2015-06-27
End Date: 2015-08-09

An unpredictable, but always colourful, mix of contemporary craft by new and established talent from across the province with awards presented for excellence in innovation, design and personal expression.

Denis Abrard, John Andrews, Sylvia Bendzsa, Margaret Walsh Best, Po Chun Lau, Kevin Coates, Marjorie Colman-Sadd, Janet Davis, Elsa Flack, Susan Furneaux, Walter George,  Jamie Germaine, Gordon Gosse, Wesley Harris, Nicola Hawkins, Nora Hughes, Cathy Hyde, Cara Kansala and Max Dorey, Erin McArthur, Carolyn Morgan, Terry Nicholls, Vicky Northey, Jane Ogilvie, Janet Peter, Heather Reeves, Rachel Ryan, J.A. Sasonow-White, Trine Schioldan, Shirley A. Scott, Laura Sheppard, Cheryl Shirran, Wendy Shirran, Anita Singh, Stefanie Smith, Susan Lee Stephen, Murray Swantee, Alexis Templeton

Click image below for larger view.